To upgrade to a new license edition, you need to purchase this license edition first.
If you are purchasing an upgrade, your license subscription period will change depending on whether your current license is active or not.
If your license is inactive (updates for your Bitrix24 instance are not available), the license subscription period will change during the upgrade and will constitute a full 12 months, starting from the date of activation.
If your license is active ( you are able to get updates for your Bitrix24 instance), the duration period of the previous license is recalculated and additional days are added to the new license subscription.
You can start using Bitrix24 instance only after accepting the terms of our End User License Agreement, which can be done during the product installation, product update or when purchasing the license.
Cookies of both types can be enabled or disabled within this plugin.